roka . photography https://roka.photography Photography by Robert Katzki, a Hamburg based photographer. Updated frequently. Sat, 23 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 en Windmill Bar https://roka.photography/photos/2017/windmill-bar Sat, 23 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2017/windmill-bar Windmill Bar ]]> Claims https://roka.photography/photos/2017/claims Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2017/claims Claims ]]> Chinatown https://roka.photography/photos/2017/chinatown Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2017/chinatown Chinatown ]]> Mt. Baker Lake https://roka.photography/photos/2017/mt-baker-lake Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2017/mt-baker-lake Mt. Baker Lake ]]> Misty Sea https://roka.photography/photos/2017/misty-sea Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2017/misty-sea Misty Sea ]]> Space Needle https://roka.photography/photos/2017/space-needle Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2017/space-needle Space Needle ]]> Kraft Oel https://roka.photography/photos/2017/kraft-oel Sun, 17 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2017/kraft-oel Kraft Oel ]]> Kunst https://roka.photography/photos/2017/kunst Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2017/kunst Kunst ]]> Grand Central Station https://roka.photography/photos/2017/grand-central-station Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2017/grand-central-station Grand Central Station ]]> La Coutellerie https://roka.photography/photos/2017/la-coutellerie Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2017/la-coutellerie La Coutellerie ]]>