roka . photography https://roka.photography Photography by Robert Katzki, a Hamburg based photographer. Updated frequently. Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 en Snow on top https://roka.photography/photos/2018/snow-on-top Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/snow-on-top Snow on top ]]> Statue by the Sea https://roka.photography/photos/2018/statue-by-the-sea Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/statue-by-the-sea Statue by the Sea ]]> Seattle https://roka.photography/photos/2018/seattle Thu, 06 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/seattle Seattle ]]> Seagulls https://roka.photography/photos/2018/seagulls Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/seagulls Seagulls ]]> Jungfernstieg https://roka.photography/photos/2018/jungfernstieg Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/jungfernstieg Jungfernstieg ]]> DOM https://roka.photography/photos/2018/dom Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/dom DOM ]]> Frosty https://roka.photography/photos/2018/frosty Sun, 02 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/frosty Frosty ]]> Forest ground https://roka.photography/photos/2018/forest-ground Sat, 01 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/forest-ground Forest ground ]]> Empty https://roka.photography/photos/2018/empty Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/empty Empty ]]> Lawyers office https://roka.photography/photos/2018/lawyers-office Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/lawyers-office Lawyers office ]]>