roka . photography https://roka.photography Photography by Robert Katzki, a Hamburg based photographer. Updated frequently. Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 en No view https://roka.photography/photos/2018/no-view Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/no-view No view ]]> Reynolds Hotel https://roka.photography/photos/2018/reynolds-hotel Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/reynolds-hotel Reynolds Hotel ]]> Gate https://roka.photography/photos/2018/gate Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/gate Gate ]]> Wilhelmsburg https://roka.photography/photos/2018/wilhelmsburg Sun, 18 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/wilhelmsburg Wilhelmsburg ]]> Roof structure https://roka.photography/photos/2018/roof-structure Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/roof-structure Roof structure ]]> Entrance https://roka.photography/photos/2018/entrance Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/entrance Entrance ]]> Don’t move https://roka.photography/photos/2018/dont-move Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/dont-move Don’t move ]]> All those leaves https://roka.photography/photos/2018/all-those-leaves Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/all-those-leaves All those leaves ]]> Kraken https://roka.photography/photos/2018/kraken Sun, 21 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/kraken Kraken ]]> Statue https://roka.photography/photos/2018/statue Sat, 20 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0000 https://roka.photography/photos/2018/statue Statue ]]>